Reviews from Angies list

Review Date: July 25, 2012

Member: Carol Bedin
Denver, CO

Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: They were prompt and courteous and did a thorough job.
Member Comments: We had serious pet stains and their expertise took care of the problem.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

—————————————————————————————————-

Review Date: July 12, 2012

Member: Betsy Beasley
Wheat Ridge, CO
Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: bought the coupon for 2 rooms of cleaning for $59 and had a living room and bedroom carpet cleaned. They did a great job and I will definitely call them again.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

———————————————————————————————————-

Review Date: June 18, 2012
Member: Jacob Kaufman-Osborn

Boulder, CO

Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: Cleaned the carpet in two large bedrooms plus a hallway
Member Comments: Albert’s Carpet Cleaning was great, from start to finish! They contacted me by phone within a few hours of sending a message through Angie’s List, and were very flexible in accomodating my need for a carpet cleaning ASAP as I was moving out of a rental and needed to get the carpets cleaned before my lease ended. They showed up exactly when they promised, and did a GREAT job on the carpets–and stuck by their (extremely reasonable) estimate, even after finding out that one of the bedrooms had wool carpet which is more time-consuming and difficult to clean. I feel like I definitely got top-tier service and work quality for an amazing price, and would recommend this company highly.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

——————————————————————————————————

Review Date: May 29, 2012
Member: Angela Allen

FREDERICK, CO

Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work: We had the carpet in our family room, (285 sq. feet), the carpet on our staircase (15 stairs), and our upstairs hallway carpet cleaned.
Member Comments: The service was very good. They showed up on time and did a very thorough job. The previous homeowners had pets and I am glad my carpet doesn’t smell like pet odor anymore. While they were there they used towels to make sure my hardwood floors didn’t get wet and they used protectors around the corners of my walls so that no damage was done. They even made sure to wipe their feet before coming in the house each time. I really appreciated the steps they took to make sure nothing was damaged.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

———————————————————————————————————–

Review Date: November 07, 2011

DENVER, CO 80403

Description Of Work: They cleaned our carpets and did some tile/grout cleaning.
Member Comments: It turned out well. The technicians were very professional, showed up on time, and completed job in a thorough manner. They took care of my grout while I was there, which I didnít schedule; they were flexible in terms of what needed to be done. Their price was good. Iím happy with their services overall.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

————————————————————————————————————-

Review Date: November 01, 2012

Member: Suzanne G HAMM

Frederick, CO

Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: they cleaned my carpets, did a fantastic job, I will use them again
Member Comments: Great

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

———————————————————————————————————

Review Date: October 18, 2012
Member: Deniece Mcgill

AURORA, CO

Description Of Work: I can not stop telling my Friends and Family about Albert’s Carpet Cleaning. I had a Ink stain in my new carpet. I did all I could do to get it out with no luck. I call Albert the day before and he came out this morning. The price was right and he was GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Member Comments: Over all he was AWSOME!!

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

————————————————————————————————————

Review Date: October 10, 2012
Member: RICHARD DAVIDSON

DENVER, CO

Description Of Work: Carpet cleaned in main bedroom.
Member Comments: Very well. Excellent job. These guys know what they are doing.

Overall A
Price B
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

———————————————————————————————————

Review Date: September 18, 2012
Member: Jacques Pernitz

DENVER, CO

Description Of Work: We have used Albert and his crew several times and have always been very pleased. We have white carpets and a dog, and when Albert leaves our home, the carpets are gleaming and white again. He gets the stains out and the carpets look fabulous! Albert is always prompt, professional, trustworthy, meticulous, and hard working. We had previously used several other companies but are hooked on Albert’s Carpet Cleaning. He comes to our home twice a year for deep cleaning and for spots treatments, as requested. He is in my opinion, the best out there!
Member Comments: Fabulous! My initial call resulted in an estimate within 48 hours, and the work was performed at the time of the estimate. I was so pleased with Albert’s kindness, strong work ethic, and amazing results. My carpets are clean and look fabulous!

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

———————————————————————————————————

Review Date: August 20, 2012
Member: vivian tran

lakewood, CO

Description Of Work: We had 3 bedroom carpets cleaned. The service was great!!
Member Comments: The service was excellent. They were very responsive, on time, and professional. They spent more than 2 hours on my 3 bedroom carpets. Very thorough. They even deodorized the rooms with no extra cost because there were pets. Price was very decent and affordable. I would use them again and highly recommend them.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

———————————————————————————————————-

Review Date: November 11, 2012
Member: Catherine Garrett

AURORA, CO

Description Of Work: They cleaned my living room carpet which had three years of yuck from 2 cats and two young kids. They got up all the stains and gunked on stuff, except for a red stain, which they were honest about and told me that next time, I could request they get a special product that would get it out.
Member Comments: Albert’s carpet cleaning worked with my schedule, which I really appreciate. I had to reschedule and they were completely accommodating.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

——————————————————————————————————-

This review wasn’t submitted by an Angie’s List member. Non-member reviews don’t factor in to recent or overall grades.
Review Date: November 10, 2012
Member: Barbara Barela

Description Of Work: my Berber carpet was full of soap from other companies that had cleaned it b/4….it looked old and worn out and plenty DIRTY!!!
About a year and 1/2 ago I saw a tv ad that Tom Martino was doing on cleaning carpets……
Albert did a demonstration on how he cleans carpet……I kept his telephone number and finally called him for an appt.
OMG!!! Absolutely the best best best job I have ever had………My Berber carpet looks like Brand NEw….Albert and his brother Jose were soooo darn professional and what workers……I will refer them to everyone I talk to……
I saw these guys pulling up tons of soap out of my carpet. I was sooooooo impressed and will never go back to those phoney ad’s that promise cleaning your rugs……..
I promise if you try these brothers you won’t be disappointed……..
thank you, Albert and Jose…….

Barb Barela

———————————————————————————————————

Review Date: November 06, 2012
Member: Neal Shah

Superior, CO

Description Of Work: My tenants moved out abruptly and left the carpet in terrible condition. In spite of the carpet being one year old, i was afraid it would not get cleaned up very well. I found Albert’s on Angies List and he had availability for the next day
Member Comments: Albert and his partner arrived on schedule and took a look around to measure out the carpet and generate a detailed quote. First thing they did was to point out areas that would be challenging to clean (which I expected as it looked terrible).
Then they got started. What set Albert apart from other carpet cleaning services (in my mind) is the use of the orbital buffer thing. Rather than simply spray hot water mixed with cleaning solution and then suck it out, they spent a lot of time effectively scrubbing the carpet with the buffer thing. And it was clear that it worked!
My expectations on salvaging the carpet were pretty low, but Albert and his partner got it looking almost as good as new. I will definitely use him again on both our house and our rental property!
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

———————————————————————————————————–

Review Date: November 05, 2012
Member: Ramona Jacobs

Firestone, CO

Description Of Work: Cleaned carpets in living room, dining room and stairwell to second floor

Member Comments: Albert had a cancellation this morning and called to see if early was ok-absolutely! They arrived promptly, introduced themselves and got all of their equipment set up. They were friendly, professional and even wiped up the tile where it had gotten damp. Albert explained to me that he uses enzymes rather than soaps or detergents to clean and extracts as much water after rinsing as possible to minimize drying time. They placed plastic under all furniture legs and replaced all of my large pieces-even some I didn’t expect them to. The carpet is still damp, but looks great. can’t wait to see it dry and replace all of the “stuff” where it belongs. I would absolutely have them come again.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

————————————————————————————————————

Review Date: November 01, 2012
Member: christine bodine

Longmont, CO

Description Of Work: cleaning wall to wall carpeting
Member Comments: This is the second time I have used Albert’s carpet cleaning services. I find this company to be professional, thorough, punctual and a great value. Albert and Jesus were very careful to protect my walls from hoses as they cleaned. They did not rush, they took their time. My rugs look so much better! I am very happy with the services provided by this company.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Our Promise

We promise to provide professional, polite and uniformed technicians. We offer great up front pricing that will save you money in the long run and the experience and service that really makes us the best company for all your residential or commercial carpet cleaning needs.

Contact Us

Contact Info

Call us

720-341-0124



Please fill this form to contact with us.

© 2018 Albert's Carpet Cleaning. All rights reserved | Powered by GrindleWeb